Follow us on >>
Ali's family
 
  Profile photo
×

Nanny job
in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

bulletpoint Looking for nanny for 2 children
bulletpoint Details: Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has no pets
bulletpoint Does not accept smokers
Photos
×
About the family
Nanny Job Available..
My name is Ali, and I'm from Saudi Arabia. I live in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. I'm A SINGLE dad. I got a divorced in 6 months ago. I have a small apartment 2 bedrooms and 1 living room with 2 bathrooms 1 small kitchen.
I'm 40 years old and I'm very busy. I'm open minded and very friendly. You can watch TV and you will have free internet. Also, you will have your own bedroom. You responsibility to keep my kids safe, and to keep my apt very clean and and cook food. However, sometimes I take short trip out of Saudi Arabia, and I can take you with me to broke your routine. If you have any questions please feel free to ask me.
Thank you.
Ali
Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 2 children
bulletpoint Nationality: Saudi Arabian
bulletpoint Single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Big city
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female or male nanny
bulletpoint In the age of 16 to 65 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   Higher education
bulletpoint Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Starting date: From now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
Children
bulletpoint Boy (1 years old)
bulletpoint Girl (5 years old)
Accomodation details
bulletpoint Own bathroom
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Asked knowledge & experience
No experience with childcare asked.

Experience with age groups
No experience with age groups asked.
Experience with special care
No experience with special care asked.
 
 

This family needs a
  • Looking for nanny
  • Needs care for 2 children
  • Full-time, Live-in
  • Starting date: From now
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

No extra services asked.

this family speaks
ArabicEnglish
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password