Follow us on >>
Paulina's family
 
  Profile photo
×

Nanny job
in Santiago, Chile

bulletpoint Looking for nanny for 1 child
bulletpoint Details: Live-out, Full-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint No COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has no pets
bulletpoint Does not accept smokers
Photos
×
About the family
Hi girls!

We are a Cuban-Polish family, with a little girl who has changed our life. We live in a safe area of Santiago de Chile in a small apartment (you will be able to use the swimming pool), live -in can be also discussed. Whenever we have a chance, we love to hike or camp outside of the noisy city. We like to cook and try new things, as well as try to maintain a healthy diet. I used to work as an au-pair when I was younger. We would like to find a person whom we could trust 100%. But you also need to like us, so it's best to get to know each other beforehand, or via Skype, whatever is possible! We speak English (and we would like you to speak English only to our daughter), Spanish and Polish. I (mother) work "from home" and full time. Feel free to ask about anything! We hope to meet you soon!
Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 1 child
bulletpoint Nationality: Polish
bulletpoint No single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Big city
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female nanny
bulletpoint In the age of 20 to 28 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   Secondary education
bulletpoint Live-out, Full-time
bulletpoint Starting date: From now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
Children
bulletpoint Girl (1 years old)
Accomodation details
No accomodation details specified.
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint € 400 per month
bulletpoint Euro (EUR)
 
Asked knowledge & experience
No experience with childcare asked.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care asked.
 
 

This family needs a
  • Also looking for:
    Au pair
  • Needs care for 1 child
  • Full-time, Live-out
  • Starting date: From now
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

Light housework

this family speaks
EnglishSpanishPolish
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password