Follow us on >>
Felipe's family
  Profile photo

Nanny job
in Curacaví, Chile

bulletpoint Looking for nanny for 2 children
bulletpoint Details: Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint No COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has pets
bulletpoint Does not accept smokers
About the family
We have 2 beautiful girls; since we married we decided to live on a beautiful farm on a hill 40 min out of Santiago. Our girls have been raised here, enjoying nature and playing outdoors. We have 2 pets, a cat and small dog that live out of the house and enjoy wondering around. We enjoy the outdoors, have small orchard and a painter atelier we share with our kids. We have very nice neighbors which we know for several years, all of them speak English and some have kids too.
My wife works on a retail company, I work on a Bank on a position where I get to travel frequently and work part time from home. We both try to manage our time to be as much as possible at home and enjoy being part of our kids lives. We would be glad to have you in our family helping out and being part of our children’s lives, letting them know new things, playing with them and overall having a great time with us. We truly believe life is about experiences and living happily, we want to share that with you.
Our girls are playful and curious, they are also obedient and have a clear schedule for meals and bed time. They have their liberty to play and create as much as they like, while behaving and listening to adults.
Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 2 children
bulletpoint Nationality: Chilean
bulletpoint No single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Countryside
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female or male nanny
bulletpoint In the age of 16 to 65 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   Secondary education
bulletpoint Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Starting date: From now
bulletpoint For 0 - 6 months
bulletpoint Girl (2 years old)
bulletpoint Girl (5 years old)
Accomodation details
bulletpoint Own car
bulletpoint Own bathroom
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint To be agreed
Asked knowledge & experience
No experience with childcare asked.

Experience with age groups
No experience with age groups asked.
Experience with special care
No experience with special care asked.

This family needs a
  • Also looking for:
    Au pair / Babysitter
  • Needs care for 2 children
  • Full-time, Live-in
  • Starting date: From now
Add to favorites

Extra services

No extra services asked.

this family speaks
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address