Follow us on >>
Amy's family
 
  Profile photo
×

Nanny job
in Brisbane, Australia

bulletpoint Looking for nanny for 1 child
bulletpoint Details: Live-out, Part-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint No COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has no pets
bulletpoint Does not accept smokers
Photos
×
About the family
We are a young Australia/Dutch family, looking for a native Dutch speaker to care for our 2 year old son. Our son will also attend daycare part-time, so we need someone 2-3 days per week (this is negotiable). We need someone energetic, loving, gentle and who has a passion for taking care of children. Helping our son continue to learn Dutch is a key part of the role. Some light meal preparation and cleaning will be required. There will be times where there are others at home, so you must be ok with this (e.g. me working from home, when we stay with grandparents). Looking forward to hearing from you.
Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 1 child
bulletpoint Nationality: Australian
bulletpoint No single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Suburb
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female or male nanny
bulletpoint In the age of 21 to 40 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   None
bulletpoint Live-out, Part-time
bulletpoint Starting date: From now
bulletpoint For 0 - 12 months
Children
bulletpoint Boy (2 years old)
Accomodation details
No accomodation details specified.
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Asked knowledge & experience
This family is searching for an nanny with at least 2 years experience.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care asked.
 
 

This family needs a
  • Looking for nanny
  • Needs care for 1 child
  • Part-time, Live-out
  • Starting date: From now
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

Cooking
Light housework

this family speaks
EnglishDutch
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password