Follow us on >>
donna's family
 

Nanny job
in Tweed Heads, Australia

bulletpoint Looking for nanny for 1 child
bulletpoint Details: Live-in, Part-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has no pets
bulletpoint Does not accept smokers
Photos
×
About the family
Hi,

My Family consists of my son Riley who is a great little guy 10 years old and myself super mum Donna! We live oppisite a beautiful river in Tweed heads west Northern Nsw on the boarer of Queensland..... Riley gos to a private school in Coolangatta which is about a 10 minute drive, I work for myself and also study full time....I have had some health problems and need to rest alot so looking for somebody who has alot of energy to put in with my very bright and active little boy....Riley loves outdoors, fishing, sports, cooking, talking and is very happy and pleasant to be around...We both like healthy food and relaxed type lifestyle....
Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 1 child
bulletpoint Nationality: Australian
bulletpoint Single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Big city
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for male nanny
bulletpoint In the age of 26 to 38 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   Higher education
bulletpoint Live-in, Part-time
bulletpoint Starting date: From now
bulletpoint For 6 - 24 months
Children
bulletpoint Boy (10 years old)
Accomodation details
bulletpoint Own TV
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Asked knowledge & experience
This family is searching for an nanny with at least 3 years experience.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care asked.
 
 

This family needs a
  • Also looking for:
    Au pair
  • Needs care for 1 child
  • Part-time, Live-in
  • Starting date: From now
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping

this family speaks
English
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password