Follow us on >>
Stefani's family
 
  Profile photo
×

Nanny job
in Huttwil, Switzerland

bulletpoint Looking for nanny for 3 children
bulletpoint Details: Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has no pets
bulletpoint Does not accept smokers
Photos
×
About the family
We are a family with 3 kids, two boys (4 and 2.5 y) and our little girl ella 5 month! We are living in an appartment in Huttwil, a small village near the capital city of switzerland! We love to be outside, doing a lot of activities together! I'm not a working mam at the moment! We have a wonderful daddy but he is often busy! So we are looking for someone who can give us a hand with the kids, even on vacations or other activities! We love our life landscape, so there are not many places to make party nearby! But in 45 min by train you can reach the capital city BERN! Ou, just to mention, if someone love skiing this winter, he can look forward, we have an appartment in Wallis near by Leukerbad and this winter we will start skiing with the kids, so we want to spent some weeks there.

Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 3 children
bulletpoint Nationality: Swiss
bulletpoint No single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Small town
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female nanny
bulletpoint In the age of 16 to 65 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   None
bulletpoint Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Starting date: From now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
Children
bulletpoint Boy (4 years old)
bulletpoint Boy (2 years old)
Read more...
Accomodation details
No accomodation details specified.
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Asked knowledge & experience
No experience with childcare asked.

Experience with age groups
No experience with age groups asked.
Experience with special care
No experience with special care asked.
 
 

This family needs a
  • Also looking for:
    Au pair / Babysitter
  • Needs care for 3 children
  • Full-time, Live-in
  • Starting date: From now
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

Shopping
Cooking
Light housework
Teaching

this family speaks
German
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password