Folgen Sie uns auf >>
Folgen Sie uns auf Twitter!
Emres Familie
 
Profilfoto
×

Babysitter Tätigkeit
in ,

bulletpoint Sucht babysitter für 2 Kinder
bulletpoint Details: Intern, Vollzeit
bulletpoint Letzte Login: Login oder Registrier
bulletpoint Kein Führungszeugnis verlangt
bulletpoint Diese Familie hat keine Haustiere
bulletpoint Akzeptiert keine Raucher
Fotos
×
We are looking for a nanny who can join our journey of raising our two two kids. We are looking for someone who is not only a great educator and mom’s helper, but someone who connects well with our family and becomes part of our family, enjoys food with us and participates in some of the family activities. Please read the posting carefully.
This is a great opportunity for someone who is interested in international travels, which is an option for the right candidate. This is live- in position, in the Bodrum region to start with. We provide room and board.

Location, Immigration, Travel, Timeline:
Start date: First or second week of January.
This initial position may be for 10-14 months in Turkey, but with further possibility to travel to other countries (Portugal, Spain, Australia) and ending the journey in Canada. It all depends on the COVID situation and other factors. The first 5 months will be in Bodrum region, then we may relocate to other places (Black Sea or Datça region, TBD) until November. Winter of 2021 we may either spend in Turkey or in other warm countries if COVID allows and plan to come to Canada in April 2021.
We may be able to sponsor a work permit for Canada for the right candidate. After a year of working in Canada, you would be able to apply for a permanent resident card (assuming the rules don’t change and you personally qualify. This also depends on whether we will come back to Canada as planned).

Who are we:
We are Polish and Turkish couple, speak English at home, have lived in Canada, Vancouver for the last 10 years and we consider it our home. We are planning to come to Turkey to spend time with family in late December and isolate ourselves with them during COVID. We are looking for someone who is willing to stay safe during hard Covid times and is willing to isolate us. That means that on your days off it won’t be able to hang out with your friends or family (in case you have them around in Bodrum region), but we are fun people to be around :) You will also be around two grandparents who are very progressive and also open minded.

We are:
Family of four, speaking English and Turkish at home. (2.5 years old girl a newborn girl)
Easy going, outgoing, grounded and happy. Don’t like drama
Focused on healthy lifestyle and healthy eating. Lots of physician activities, no sugar and processed food is very important for us in daily eating
Open-minded
You are:
Proficient in English, proficient in Turkish
A happy and a positive person
Interested in early childhood development
Experienced - you have at least 2 years of experience working or taking care of 2 and up years old and have solid references
Not addicted to your cell phone, TV or any other electronics.. We will ask you not to use electronics during your work hours
Focused on a healthy lifestyle (exercising, sports, being outside, healthy eating)
Ambitious person
Physically active, you will need it when interacting with 2.5 years old
Non-smoker
Hard working
Open to learn new educational method and follow some of the ideas introduced by a mother
Willing to educate yourself further in early childhood education by reading books or watching videos/speeches

Additional plus:
Educated either in early childhood development, or teaching young kids
Montessori experience
First aid experience
Chinese or Polish language
Previous travel experience

Responsibilities:
This is a combination of many tasks: taking care of either our 2.5 year old girl or a 2 month old baby and helping with the house when needed. For example, participate in meal preparation and other family activities.
Hours: 8 am until around 4 pm - Possible one evening per week so that we can go for a date :)
Plan daily activities such as games, arts and crafts, daily adventures
Mainly taking care of the older child but also the smaller one (depending on the needs)
Prepare food as needed
Organize child room, clothes and toys
Cleaning/Laundry
Participate in family cooking as needed and other family activities (we all love to cook delicious and healthy food)
Familien- und Arbeitsdetails
bulletpoint Sucht Betreuung für 2 Kinder
bulletpoint Nationalität: Türkisch
bulletpoint Geen alleenstaande ouder
bulletpoint Standort: Großstadt
Tätigkeitsbeschreibung
bulletpoint Sucht: Weibliche babysitter
bulletpoint Im Alter von 24 bis 40 Jahre
bulletpoint Minimum Ausbildungsniveau:
   Mittlere Bildung
bulletpoint Intern, Vollzeit
bulletpoint Anfangsdatum: Sofort
bulletpoint Für 12 - 24 Monate
Kinder
bulletpoint Mädchen (2 Jahr alt)
bulletpoint Mädchen (0-1 Jahr alt)
Details zur Unterkunft
bulletpoint Eigenes Badezimmer
bulletpoint Eigener TV
Gehalt | Taschengeld
bulletpoint Nach Rücksprache
 
Erbetene Erfahrung
Diese Familie sucht eine(n) babysitter mit mindestens 2 Jahr(en) Erfahrung.

Altersgruppen
bulletpoint Babys (0 - 1 Jahr)
bulletpoint Vorschulkind (2 - 3 Jahre)
Spezielle Pflege
Keine Erfahrung mit spezieller Pflege erwünscht.
 
 

Familie sucht
  • Auch auf der Suche nach:
    Au pair / Nanny
  • Betreuung für 2 Kinder
  • Vollzeit, Intern
  • Anfangsdatum: Sofort
Favorit hinzufügen
HIER

Extra Tätigkeiten

Keine extra Tätigkeiten erwünscht.

Diese Familie spricht
EnglischTirkisch
 
Zeugnisse & Skills

Zuverlässig & sicher
Einloggen mit AupairQuest oder Facebook Account
E-mail
Passwort