Folgen Sie uns auf >>
Folgen Sie uns auf Twitter!
 
Wilma (21)

21-jährige Au pair
aus Stockholm, Schweden

bulletpoint Nationalität: Schwedisch
bulletpoint Ausbildung: Höhere Bildung
bulletpoint Letzte Login: Login oder Registrier
bulletpoint Hat kein Führungszeugnis
bulletpoint Ist ein Nichtraucher
bulletpoint Akzeptiert Haustiere
Hey there!
My name is Wilma and I’m 21 years old. I am born and raised in Sweden. I grew up in a small town located in the middle south of Sweden together with my family. My family consists of me, my two older siblings, my mother and my father. I am so thankful for them. Even though my siblings and I are older now and don’t live at our parents house anymore we still have a very good relationship and contact. Family is important to me! :)

I would like to come to a kind family where I can help out as an Au Pair. I am a positive and have a lot of energy. I really like spending time with children. I am a responsible girl who always has a smile on her lips. I would describe myself as social, happy and flexible. I am also very honest. I always do my best and I like new challanges and to learn new things. And as I said I am a social girl so I am looking forward to get to know you and your family. (And hopefully I can be a little part of your family for a while.) We can discuss what duties that will be mine. Take care of the children, cleaning, cooking and so on. I am very flexible after your family’s needs. I am free from November 2019 to May 2020. I hope that you write to me so we can talk more. :)

Experience
I have been working as an kindergarten teacher. I loved it. I really enjoyed everyday at my work. I really like playing with the kids. I worked there for a couple of months, after that I quited because I was going to travel in Asia. Since I got back I have been working in high school as a teacher. I like it there as well. I like to work with kids and teenagers and thats why I think beeing an Au Pair would fit me very well.

I have always liked children. I am the youngest child in my family and on the top of my wishlist every year was a younger sibling... But unfortunaley i didnt get any haha. But I have the luck to have younger cusins and I really like when they are visiting me. The reason why I would like to become an Au Pair is because I really like children, and also I like adventures. Au Pair really seems to be something for me. :)
Familien- und Arbeitsvorlieben
bulletpoint Sorgt für max. 3 Kinder
bulletpoint Akzeptiert: Allerziehende Eltern
bulletpoint Intern
bulletpoint Voll- oder Teilzeit
Bevorzugter Standort
Großstadt
Verfügbarkeit
bulletpoint Verfügbar ab sofort
bulletpoint Für 0 - 7 Monate

Bevorzugte Kontinenten
bulletpoint Afrika
bulletpoint Asien
bulletpoint Europa
Nordamerika check
bulletpoint Ozeanien
bulletpoint Südamerika
Bevorzugte Länder
Keine bevorzugten Länder angegeben.
Bevorzugte Städten
bulletpoint New York City
 
Zeige auf Karte
Kenntnis & Erfahrung
Diese Au pair hat 2 Jahre Erfahrung in der Kinderbetreuung.

Erfahrung mit Altersgruppen
bulletpoint Vorschulkind (2 - 3 Jahre)
bulletpoint Kind (4 - 6 Jahre)
bulletpoint Jugendliche (13 - 18 Jahre)
Erfahrung mit spezieller Pflege
Keine Erfahrung mit spezieller Pflege.
 
 

Sucht Tätigkeit als
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Frau
  • 21 Jahre alt
  • Voll- oder Teilzeit
  • Hat 2 Jahre Erfahrung in der Kinderbetreuung.

Favorit hinzufügen
Aupairquest.com

Extra Tätigkeiten

Betreuung für Haustiere
Einkaufen
Hausaufgabenbetreuung
Kochen
Leichte Hausarbeit
Töpfchentraining

Sprachen

EnglischSchwedisch

 
Zeugnisse & Skills


Zuverlässig & sicher
 
Einloggen mit AupairQuest oder Facebook Account
E-mail
Passwort