Follow us on >>
 
MARGARITA (31)

31-year-old babysitter
from ,

bulletpoint Nationality: Greek
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Dear parents ,
I am Margarita and I am 30 years old . Caring for children is not just a job for me , it is my passion . I have been a nanny since I was 16 years old. So I have years of experience caring for infants and children of all ages. The last 3 years I was working in a special needs school in London as SNP, so thats means that I understand deeply how children learn from their development. My motto is that difficult children do not exist, the right approach is the key of everything.
I keep myself resourceful and creative of the educational activities and games. As a person I am organised ,enthusiastic and disciplined. I am a nanny with an important knowledge of First Aid and CPR, Makaton language, certified of Preventing Bullying and Child Protection.
I love theater and traveling , reading is a big part of my life.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 4 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City:
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province:
bulletpoint Country:
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This babysitter has 9 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Autism / PDD-NOS
bulletpoint Epilepsy
 
bulletpoint Mental disorder
bulletpoint Speech and language problem
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Nanny
  • Female
  • 31 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 9 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

EnglishGreek

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password