Follow us on >>
 
Blanche (18)

18-year-old babysitter
from ,

bulletpoint Nationality: French
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Hi, I'm Blanche and I'm coming from France. I'm currently studying International Relations at the University of Groningen, but with the development of distance education course I have a significant amount of free time! As I have a twelve years old sister I have been used to take care of children at a young age. Taking care of children has therefore become really natural for me. I'm a patient and enthusiastic person. I will always be happy to help your children with their homework or play around in the park. I speak French, English, and a little bit of Spanish, so I could always help your children learn or practice a new language. I am also a really artistic person, indeed, I am passionate about cinema, but I can also play the piano (10 years of practice), so I would be happy to endorse their creativity.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 2 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-out
bulletpoint Part Time
Preferred location
Big city
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 6 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City:
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province:
bulletpoint Country:
Salary indication
bulletpoint € 7 per uur
bulletpoint Valuta: Euro (EUR)
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This babysitter has no experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Babysitter
  • Female
  • 18 -Year-Old
  • Part Time
  • Has no experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help

Spoken languages

EnglishFrenchSpanish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password