Follow us on >>
 
Rizza (26)

26-year-old babysitter
from ,

bulletpoint Nationality: Filipino
bulletpoint Education: None
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
To my dear future Host family, Greetings, My name is Rizza, I am 26 years old. I came from the Philippines and currently living in Norway as an Au pair. If you are looking for an Au pair that has wide experience in the field of child-care and housekeeping, look no further because I might be the right Au pair for your wonderful family. I have been to several countries as an Au pair with a very good background and references for almost 5 years now. My 1st country was Switzerland last 2016-2017 and I have been there for 1 year. I took care of two children ages; 7 and 5 they were very adorable kids. My daily tasks were helping them in the morning to school and picked them up in the afternoon. While they´re not home, I am doing the household chores and helping the parents for dinner. My experienced in that country was perfect, lovely, and was really hard to leave after my contract ends. I was living with an Italian family and they are so kind they treated me as a member of their family as I gave my best and kindness to all of them especially with the kids. I truly felt their care and love during my stays in Switzerland even beyond where I am now. In the year 2017-2019, I moved to Copenhagen and continue doing as an Au pair. I was living with an ex-pat English and Dutch family for 2 years. I would say staying with that family, where so much amazing as well that even harder to be away when I´m done with the contract. The 2 kids ages; 1-year-old and a half and followed a newborn baby after a year that was very lovely experienced I´ve ever had in my life, I really love them and I took care of these children as my own child. My everyday help to them was bringing the eldest child to kindergarten and picked him up in the afternoon. During his hours in daycare, I helped my host mom with a newborn, such as; taking a bath, giving a bottle, and put him in bed, and do light household chores. I also helped them for dinner at least 3 times a week. My all over experience in Denmark was fantastic! We had a very good relationship with my host family. I would say that Denmark was also the best country where I´ve been, where I stayed with a very nice family and friends. I am currently Au pair in Norway and will be finishing my 2 years contract by June 2021. I am living with a single mother with her 3 children ages; 13,10 and 7 years old. More information will tell you later on since this application is limited to fill-up. Thank you.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 1 child
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
No location preference
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City:
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province:
bulletpoint Country:
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This babysitter has 5 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
No experience with age groups.
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Autism / PDD-NOS
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Au pair
  • Female
  • 26 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 5 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

         No extra services provided.


Spoken languages

English

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password