Follow us on >>
 
Hailley (23)

23-year-old babysitter
from ,

bulletpoint Nationality: American
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Hello!
My name is Hailley. I am a 22 year old Master's Student at Utrecht University. I moved here for school in July 2020. I am studying Marine Sciences, and I absolutely love the ocean and all of its creatures! Last year I worked with penguins in Boston, Massachusetts. It was more similar to nannying than I expected!
I have 5 younger siblings who still live in the United States and I have been babysitting and nannying for about 10 years! I am first aid and CPR certified. I am a native English speaker with a minor degree in English as well. Ik ben Nederlands aan het leren.
I am happy to help tutor as well in science, math, or the English language.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 2 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-out
bulletpoint Part Time
Preferred location
Big city
Suburb
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 18 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City:
bulletpoint Radius: 4 km
bulletpoint Province:
bulletpoint Country:
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This babysitter has 6 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Allergy
 
bulletpoint Developmental delay
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Babysitter
  • Female
  • 23 -Year-Old
  • Part Time
  • Has 6 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Homework help
Light housework

Spoken languages

English

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password