Follow us on >>
 
Alina (23)

23-year-old babysitter
from ,

bulletpoint Nationality: German
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Does not accept pets
Photos
×
About me
Hi, my name is Alina and I am 4th year Marketing Management student at the Hanze UAS in Groningen. I am 23 years old and from Germany, but I have lived in multiple different countries with different cultures and customs. I love to travel and I love to eat, cook and bake (no problem helping out in this area!).

I have previous experience with toddlers of the age of 1 to school children in the age of 12. I am very flexible in my time, I can be contacted spontaneously most of the time. I love to go outside with children and interact with them, reading stories and playing games. I can also do small tasks in the house, groceries or other things.

Looking forward to hearing from you!
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 4 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-out
bulletpoint Part Time
Preferred location
Small town
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 12 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City:
bulletpoint Radius: 5 km
bulletpoint Province:
bulletpoint Country:
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This babysitter has 3 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Babysitter
  • Female
  • 23 -Year-Old
  • Part Time
  • Has 3 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Cooking
Light housework
Shopping

Spoken languages

EnglishGerman

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password