Follow us on >>
 
Jessica (31)

31-year-old babysitter
from Stuttgart, Germany

bulletpoint Nationality: Australian
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Hi! My name is Jess. I'm a 31-year-old Australian who has recently relocated to Stuttgart with my Husband. I am wanting to obtain a part-time position as a live-out Nanny or babysitter whilst I complete my Bachelor's Degree in Early Years and Primary Education online. I have a total of over 7 years’ experience in babysitting, and 3 years paid experience as a part-time nanny to children between the ages of 1-year-old up to 10 years old. My aim is to apply and develop my experience and skills related to childcare in a home setting and to explore opportunities for experience in childcare and education-related work environments. I am passionate about education and child development. In my time working with children I have provided an engaging environment with activities that help to develop psychological, social, and intellectual wellbeing. I have a naturally nurturing and caring manner and I am very approachable. I have experience with household management, family schedules, including school and extracurricular activities. I am also trained in childcare first aid and hold a valid Working with children checks for both Australia and the UK.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-out
bulletpoint Part Time
Preferred location
Big city
Availability
bulletpoint Available November 2020
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Stuttgart
bulletpoint Radius: 20 km
bulletpoint Province: Baden-Wurttemberg
bulletpoint Country: Germany
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This babysitter has 7 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Nanny
  • Female
  • 31 -Year-Old
  • Part Time
  • Has 7 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Cooking
Light housework
Shopping

Spoken languages

English

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password