Follow us on >>
 
Mary (33)

33-year-old babysitter
from Lagos, Nigeria

bulletpoint Nationality: Nigerian
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Hello everyone,.my name is Mary from Akwa ibom state, a Christian with a good sense of humor, I am a mother of one, with that I have experience of a good child caregiver and I have also attended some seminars on a professional chidcare providers and nanny.
I am neat, Humble , very jovial and I like the things of God. I am a child lover and one of my attributes is patience.
I speak English, yoruba and ibibio language fluently.
I look forward to work with a God fearing family and promise to be dedicated to my services.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 2 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Lagos
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province: Lagos
bulletpoint Country: Nigeria
Salary indication
bulletpoint ₦ 40 per uur
bulletpoint Valuta: Nigerian Naira (NGN)
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This babysitter has 3 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Asthma
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Nanny
  • Female
  • 33 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 3 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for ill children
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping

Spoken languages

English  Yoruba YO

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password