Follow us on >>
 
Carol (32)

32-year-old babysitter
from Johannesburg South, South Africa

bulletpoint Nationality: Zimbabwean
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
I am a very patient and ready to learn new things.Taking care of children is
natural to me because l have my own.l pray for a chance to prove myself what
I can do best.Relocating moving to another country is not a problem because
I am looking for a better life for my own family my own kids.

I so hope l will find a family to take me in so l can help with kids.l am a graduate
In international Relations in my home country Zimbabwe. I am so open minded
And a very happy person.My wish is to show the love for kids and to open gates
For a better future for my own kids too
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 2 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single mother
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Johannesburg South
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province: Gauteng
bulletpoint Country: South Africa
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This babysitter has 5 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Nanny
  • Female
  • 32 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 5 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

English  Shona SN

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password