Follow us on >>
 
Stephanie (27)

27-year-old babysitter
from Budapest, Hungary

bulletpoint Nationality: French
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Does not accept pets
Photos
×
About me
I am Stephanie,

I am from Paris, I moved to Budapest 2 year ago. I am now studying marketing and communication, but I would like also to continue to babysit children.
I used to babysit children back in Paris, I used to take care of children from 0 to 10, I could have them at my place or go to the parent’s place.

sometimes because the families needed me at the same time, they agreed to make a childcare sharing, so I had 4 kids in charge, it was so much fun.
I was working most of the time from 8 am until 6 pm and depending on the parents if they decided to have a night out, I was there until 3 am. My task was to take care of the lunch, bath, playing, go to the playground with parent’s approval make sure they had a nap, then dinner, stories and put them into bed.

Due to the fact that I am going to school from Monday to Friday and from 8 am to 5 pm. I will be mostly available after 5 pm during weekends and holidays.

I can tell you more about my experience and my availability during an interview at your convenience.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 6 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-out
bulletpoint Part Time
Preferred location
Big city
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Budapest
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province: Budapest
bulletpoint Country: Hungary
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This babysitter has 4 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Babysitter
  • Female
  • 27 -Year-Old
  • Part Time
  • Has 4 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

EnglishFrench

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password