Follow us on >>
 
Neidely (35)

35-year-old babysitter
from Willemstad, Curaçao

bulletpoint Nationality: Colombian
bulletpoint Education: Primary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Hello there! :) My name is Neidely and I am a native Spanish speaker from Columbia who enjoys working with children, cooking, light housework and teaching Latin dance. I do not smoke, do not drink and have no children. I am in the process of improving my English and have spent the past few years working in small hotels as a house keeper and as a cook of Latin cuisine for Americans. I come from a large family with several nieces and nephews, filled with love, happiness, faith and decency. I also enjoy teaching dance, especially salsa! My wish is to explore au pair, baby-sitting and nanny opportunities that will allow me the experience to work productively in a safe and healthy environment while learning more about family dynamics in other cultures, as I attended university for sociology studies. My wish is to provide high standard quality service, without sacrificing my integrity, to help my family financially in my homeland. I look forward to the opportunity to be of service to you and your loved ones and thank you for your time and consideration. Sincerely, Neidely
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: No single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Small town
Suburb
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Willemstad
bulletpoint Radius: 10 km
bulletpoint Province: Curaçao
bulletpoint Country: Curaçao
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This babysitter has 6 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Asthma
bulletpoint Mental disorder
 
bulletpoint Physical disability
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Au pair / Nanny
  • Female
  • 35 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 6 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Cooking
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching

Spoken languages

Spanish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password