Follow us on >>
 
Helena (20)

20-year-old babysitter
from Delft, Netherlands

bulletpoint Nationality: Slovak
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Hi, I am Helena, I am 20 years old and I will be studying International Relations and Organisations next year. My experiences with children: I babysitted part time for one year when I was at highschool (8 years old girl:) I took care of the children in sunday service every week for past years, therefore I am trained to manage more children at a time! I also come from a big family where I used to babysit many of my little cousins throughout my childhood so that gave me a lot of training, I must say! I like to play games that engage children´s mind and give them something more through the activity. I am playful, creative, organized, reliable, flexible and adaptive! I also played piano for 8 years and my level in french is B2 :)
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 2 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
No location preference
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 10 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Delft
bulletpoint Radius: 16 km
bulletpoint Province: Zuid-Holland
bulletpoint Country: Netherlands
Salary indication
bulletpoint € 10 per uur
bulletpoint Valuta: Euro (EUR)
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This babysitter has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Babysitter
  • Female
  • 20 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help

Spoken languages

EnglishFrench

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password