Follow us on >>
 
Teona (20)

20-year-old babysitter
from Thessaloniki, Greece

bulletpoint Nationality: Serbian
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has a COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
About me: My name is Teona i come from Blegrade, Serbia and i am 20 years old. I finished elementary and high school in Serbia and currently i am studying international business in Thessaloniki,Greece at American College of Thessaloniki. I never worked as a babysitter before but i gain a lot of experience since i have really big family, two younger sisters that i always taken care of; on the other hand i was the oldest of all of my cousins so i took care of all of them, boys and girls. I speak Serbian and I am fluent in English and i know a bit of Spanish too. I love pets, i myself have two malteses. What i can also offer is helping kids with their homework same as i did with my sisters and also work around the house. I love kids, i never felt uncomfortable around them. I may not worked before but i think i am really qualified for babysitting job since i was always helping my mom and her friends taking care of kids.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-out
bulletpoint Part Time
Preferred location
No location preference
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Thessaloniki
bulletpoint Radius: 21 km
bulletpoint Province: Makedonia Thraki
bulletpoint Country: Greece
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This babysitter has no experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Babysitter
  • Female
  • 20 -Year-Old
  • Part Time
  • Has no experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Homework help
Light housework

Spoken languages

EnglishSerbianSpanish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password