Follow us on >>
 
Adriana (28)

28-year-old babysitter
from İstanbul, Turkey

bulletpoint Nationality: Panamanian
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Hi, I'm Adriana , I currently live in Istanbul I love children and I am the oldest sister of my family. I have always been looking after my brothers when my parents were at work and also my little cousins ??in summer, preparing their food, helping them with summer homework, playing and doing crafts together. I've always been surrounded by children!
I have experience in the care of children from six months to thirteen years, girls and boys. I used to wake up the children, eat breakfast together, help them get dressed, go to the pool or play charades because they liked it.
I am very excited about the opportunity to get to know you better and be a member of your family I hope to hear from you!
Best wishes,
Adriana
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 1 child
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 10 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: İstanbul
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province:
bulletpoint Country: Turkey
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This babysitter has 3 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Autism / PDD-NOS
bulletpoint Developmental delay
bulletpoint Intellectual disability
 
bulletpoint Physical disability
bulletpoint Speech and language problem
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Nanny
  • Female
  • 28 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 3 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for pets
Light housework
Shopping

Spoken languages

EnglishSpanish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password