Follow us on >>
 
Farouk (25)

25-year-old babysitter
from Khemis Miliana, Algeria

bulletpoint Nationality: Algerian
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
I am from Algeria, I am 25 years old, I am single. I have always wanted to contribute positively and effectively to this world, I consider volunteering to be a great bridge for that. I am University graduate, during successfully five years of studying, I have been received Bachelor degree in July 2016 (average: 13.51/20, classification: A), and Master degree in June 2018 (average: 15.20/20, classification: A), it shows great work hard and commitment. It also gives me strong knowledge.
My major discipline of study was Political Sciences; International Studies. I studied at Djilali Bounaama University of Khemis-Miliana in Algeria, at the Department of Political Sciences. I received my Bachelor degree as the first of my batch. My excellence during Bachelors gave me the opportunity to obtain a scholarship during the Masters in one of the European countries, which was Italy. This scholarship was presented by the EU’s Erasmus+ programme. It was for six months long; From 20 February to 31 July 2017. Thus, I studied International Cooperation at Sapienza University of Rome, at the Faculty of Political Sciences, Sociology and Communications. This experience in Italy was so useful to me, personally, academically and culturally.
My experience at Sapienza University of Rome makes me a flexible person who is open-minded to other cultures. It also enabled me the ability to adoption and improved my self-help, solving problems and finding appropriate solutions in difficult times.
As a representative of my colleagues of International Studies in the Department of Political Sciences at my home University, it helped me to develop my leadership and communication skills. During nearly five years of responsibility I was able to communicate effectively and sincerely with all parties, students, professors and administration.
After I obtained the Master’s degree in June 2018 I became to spend lots of time at my family house since I didn’t find a job. Thus, I had useful and good experience looking after the baby of my sister (born in September 2018). My sister can’t look after her baby because she is still study at the University. The baby is healthy, I help my mother doing loads of stuffs concerned with the baby’s every day routine; making milk – making food only recently–, feeding, sleep assistance, cleaning and changing clothes, etc.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 1 child
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Khemis Miliana
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province: Aïn Defla Province
bulletpoint Country: Algeria
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This babysitter has no experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
No experience with age groups.
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Nanny
  • Male
  • 25 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has no experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

ArabicEnglishFrenchItalian

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password