Follow us on >>
Szilvia (45)

45-year-old babysitter
from Tényő, Hungary

bulletpoint Nationality: Hungarian
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has a COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Dear Family,
my name is Szilvi, I am a Kindergarten teacher with more than 10 years of experience. I am 43 years old, Hungarian nationality, and looking for a nanny / babysitter / au-pair position in Europe.
I love children and I really enjoy spending time with them, playing indoors and outdoors and doing arts and crafts together with them. It has always been a great pleasure for me to take part in their wonderful world.
Long time ago, in 1995, at the age of 19, I had an opportunity to work as an au-pair in England where I spent 2 years. Since than, children has always been a shiny part of my life.
I have a kind, friendly personality with a responsible and caring attitude. I am creative, patient, honest and open minded. If you think I could be your help, please contact me. Thank you.
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 1 child
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
No location preference
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Tényő
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province:
bulletpoint Country: Hungary
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
Weekly schedule
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This babysitter has 10+ years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint AD(H)D
bulletpoint Allergy
bulletpoint Asthma
bulletpoint Autism / PDD-NOS
bulletpoint Developmental delay
bulletpoint Dyslexia
bulletpoint Mental disorder

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Au pair / Nanny
  • Female
  • 45 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 10+ years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites

Extra services

Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Light housework

Spoken languages


Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address