Follow us on >>
 
Mays (16)

16-year-old babysitter
from Doha, Qatar

bulletpoint Nationality: Jordanian
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
I'm a 16 year old student. Whatsapp:55849655
I have 3 younger siblings who I take care of all the time
I have experience with taking care of infants
I have an experience in tutoring kids in kindergarten and elementary school
I have had pets in the past dogs, cats, fish, birds, and turtles
I have had a sick cat which needed medications, I took care of her and gave her the medications prescribed from the vet
I have an experience with nutrition and training
I could assist kids with flexibility increasing exercises for gymnastics

Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 4 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single mother
bulletpoint Live-out
bulletpoint Part Time
Preferred location
Big city
Suburb
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Doha
bulletpoint Radius: 45 km
bulletpoint Province: Doha, الدوحة, Ad Dawhah, Ад Дахау, Al-Dawhah, Ad-Dawhah, אדאווחה, अद दावाह, ドーハ, 도하, Addoa, Ad-Dauha, Эд-Доха, Доха, อัดเดาฮะห์, Αντ Ντόχα, 多哈, ⴷⴷⴰ...doh
bulletpoint Country: Qatar
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This babysitter has 3 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint AD(H)D
 
bulletpoint Asthma
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Babysitter
  • Female
  • 16 -Year-Old
  • Part Time
  • Has 3 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching

Spoken languages

ArabicEnglish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password