Follow us on >>
 
Tanja (27)

27-year-old babysitter
from Barcelona, Spain

bulletpoint Nationality: German
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Hi there!
My name is Tanja and I’m 27 years old.
I am at Barcelona from May to the end of August in a shared apartment with my lovely flatmates. On this way I am looking for a job as a babysitter to supervise your children. I am really excited to learn about a typical Spanish culture and share my culture with your children. It’s possible to speak german to them, if you want.

I grew up in a small village where I successfully completed an apprentice-ship as a hairdresser, afterwards I worked in this field in my hometown for two years. Since four years, I live in a beautiful town in northern Germany where I study economics and material culture to become a teacher.
Before I start my master studies in October, I want to make new experiences in another country, so I decide to go to Barcelona.
I love to do different sports like yoga or running and anything that keeps me active. Furthermore, I enjoy going to the theatre, reading, cooking and doing some creative stuff like doing handicrafts.

Becoming a babysitter abroad would be the perfect job before beginning my master in education, because it is the perfect way to be with kids, taking care of them and learning from them.
It is important for me to learn about new cultures, improve my English skills and learn as much as I can in another language, too. If you want, I can talk to your children in german, so they can learn another language, too.

I really looking forward to hearing from you.
Tanja
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-out
bulletpoint Part Time
Preferred location
Big city
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 4 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Barcelona
bulletpoint Radius: 4 km
bulletpoint Province: Catalonia
bulletpoint Country: Spain
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This babysitter has no experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Babysitter
  • Female
  • 27 -Year-Old
  • Part Time
  • Has no experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Shopping
Cooking
Light housework
Teaching

Spoken languages

EnglishGerman

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password