Follow us on >>
 
Joy (44)

44-year-old babysitter
from Groningen, Netherlands

bulletpoint Nationality: Taiwanese
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
From 2011 September to 2019 March, I was working in Germany as ”Tagesmutter“. I had my own child-care business at home. Each day from 9:00-17:00 with 5 children. (3 months to 3 years old)
I studied “early childhood education” in Taiwan. I was a kindergarten manager in Taiwan after I finished my college.
My husband is German, he got a job in Groningen this year, this reason we moved to Groningen.
I love to play with kids, I like to cook for kids. I do not accept to do any cleaning works.

Nanny, is not Only watch kids, this job needs to have love, patient and sense of responsibility.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 2 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-out
bulletpoint Part Time
Preferred location
No location preference
Availability
bulletpoint Available May 2019
bulletpoint For 0 - 12 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Groningen
bulletpoint Radius: 15 km
bulletpoint Province: Groningen
bulletpoint Country: Netherlands
Salary indication
bulletpoint € 15 per uur
bulletpoint Valuta: Euro (EUR)
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This babysitter has 10+ years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Developmental delay
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Nanny
  • Female
  • 44 -Year-Old
  • Part Time
  • Has 10+ years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Cooking

Spoken languages

ChineseEnglishGerman

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password