Follow us on >>
 
Cristina (21)

21-year-old babysitter
from Amsterdam, Netherlands

bulletpoint Nationality: Romanian
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Hello there,

My name is Cristina and I am currently an au pair in Loenen aan de Vecht for an amazing family. My contract with them ends at the end of July. I would be more than happy to continue my au pair experience and combine it with my upcoming studies at Vrije Universiteit. I will be studying Psychology. I have plenty of experience with kids and I can also provide references for that. I am also pretty great at time management as I am a former professional athlete and full-time student. Now becoming a student for the 2nd time!

Please let me know if you'd be interested in talking about this more! I can provide all the info necessary and also meet up with you face to face :) I am living just 20km from Amsterdam... :) This is my whatsapp number: 0617878810, I am very active there!

Looking forward to talking to you soon!

Best,

Cristina
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 2 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Part Time
Preferred location
Big city
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 24 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Amsterdam
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province: North Holland
bulletpoint Country: Netherlands
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This babysitter has 4 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Autism / PDD-NOS
bulletpoint Mental disorder
 
bulletpoint Physical disability
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Au pair
  • Female
  • 21 -Year-Old
  • Part Time
  • Has 4 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Cooking
Light housework
Teaching

Spoken languages

EnglishFrenchRomanianSpanish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password