Follow us on >>
 
Maria (28)

28-year-old babysitter
from Oslo, Norway

bulletpoint Nationality: Polish
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Hello, my name is Maria. I am a person who likes to look after others. I think I have quite a lot of patience. I am a very creative person and I am not afraid of challenges that may be waiting for me at work. I think communication is very important in expressing your needs and expectations. I inspire confidence and a sense of security in the children I look after. I have experience in cooking, cleaning, as well as creating creative games for children that can create a manual masterpiece. I am looking forward to a personal meeting.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 1 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Oslo
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province: Oslo
bulletpoint Country: Norway
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This babysitter has no experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
No experience with age groups.
Experience with special care
bulletpoint AD(H)D
bulletpoint Allergy
 
bulletpoint Dyslexia
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Nanny
  • Female
  • 28 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has no experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Light housework
Shopping
Toilet training

Spoken languages

EnglishNorwegianPolish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password