Follow us on >>
 
Ankit (19)

19-year-old babysitter
from Tbilisi, Georgia

bulletpoint Nationality: Indian
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Concerned, I'm a medical student with great experience with toddlers namely. I have loved in Dubai and done immense voluntary work & worked as a baby sitter for a family for almost a year. My records with community service & voluntary work can by proven with my diligent work. I also can aid in teaching kids with or without disabilities. I have namely volunteered with a lot of children with various disabilities and can ensure your kid(s) are in good hands.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Part Time
Preferred location
No location preference
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Tbilisi
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province: Tbilisi
bulletpoint Country: Georgia
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This babysitter has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint AD(H)D
bulletpoint Autism / PDD-NOS
 
bulletpoint Dyslexia
bulletpoint Speech and language problem
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Babysitter
  • Female
  • 19 -Year-Old
  • Part Time
  • Has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Homework help
Teaching

Spoken languages

English

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password