Follow us on >>
 
Chen Chen (23)

23-year-old babysitter
from Gentofte, Denmark

bulletpoint Nationality: Filipino
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Good day
I am Chen Chen from Philippines a hardworking, energetic, flexible and resourceful person who likes to look after children. I can also work independently and multi-task and can work well with all types of people. I am the first child in our family, and I have 2 brothers. You can always count on me when it comes to housework and taking care of kids. I am a person with initiative and do things the right way. When I'm free, I like to be with family and friends, going for walks, listening to music, surf the Internet and watch movies.

I am currently residing in Denmark as an au pair.I am taking care of 2 kids, ages 1 and 5 years old, i wake up 6.30am prepare the lunch box of the 5 years old, 30mins baby sitting in the morning, while the parents are preparing theirselves for work,after they live for work and school, i start my daily chores cleaning etc. Once in a while i send the kids to the school and pick them up and sometimes i cook dinner when my host mom wants me to do it, before being an au pair here in Denmark. I was an au pair in Iceland. I am taking good care of 3 children. Ages 9,7 and 1 year old. Iceland is my first country to work as an au pair. I know, it is still early to find a new family but I am here now looking for another host family in advance so that we can talk more and know each other better and also for the papers processing. I am choosing for my next country is norway.

My duties in my family in Iceland wake up at 7am to prepare the 1 year old boy for school while the 2 girls are really independent they can do their ownselves. Send the 1 year old to the school at 7:40 am after that i will start my household chores. Laundry, dishes, etc. I do cook but the family is very good at cooking so they cook for their own food but sometimes I do make a simple meal for the kids. By 4 pm I pick up the 1 year from the school and start baby sitting until 7pm.

But before being an au pair here in Iceland, i had an experienced as nanny in my country Philippines. I was working with a half Australian family in Cebu city. I did the same thing of what I am doing here in Iceland and Denmark

Ps : my contract here in Denmark will be end april 2020, i am here to find a host family in norway in advance so we can talk and know each other better before moving to your house :) Mange tak

I hope to find a new host family here in advance so that we can discuss and know each other better as well and also discussing about the papers to prepare for moving to another EU countries.

All the best, Chen
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 1 child
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
No location preference
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Gentofte
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province:
bulletpoint Country: Denmark
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This babysitter has 6 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Au pair
  • Female
  • 23 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 6 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

         No extra services provided.


Spoken languages

DanishEnglishTagalog

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password