Follow us on >>
 
liorah (19)

19-year-old babysitter
from Groningen, Netherlands

bulletpoint Nationality: Indian
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Hello, I am Liorah .I am of Indian origin but I completed my high school in Abudhabi, UAE. I am currently doing my first-year bachelors in computing science at the University of Groningen. Part-time as a baby sitter is something I have always wished for. Having a brother who is 7 years younger than me, has always given me the feeling of being a caretaker with my parents away. I love kids and get along with them pretty well and enjoy making them laugh with a few of my tactics. Children have the purest soul and being around them calms the mind
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 2 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-out
bulletpoint Part Time
Preferred location
No location preference
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 4 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Groningen
bulletpoint Radius: 3 km
bulletpoint Province: Groningen
bulletpoint Country: Netherlands
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This babysitter has no experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
No experience with age groups.
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Babysitter
  • Female
  • 19 -Year-Old
  • Part Time
  • Has no experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Homework help
Teaching

Spoken languages

English

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password