Follow us on >>
 
Hicham (21)

21-year-old babysitter
from Nador, Morocco

bulletpoint Nationality: Morrocan
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
My name is Hisham I am 21 years old, I had to work every summer in various fields such as agriculture, cattle, and trade. I also have a good experience working in restaurants, all in order to save money for the next school year, by that I got good experience,I have a baccalaureate+2 in physics and my favorite school subject is Mathematics So be sure I will be there when kids need help, I have 6 siblings as follows: Adil 18 years old, Karim 15 years, Maryam 10 years, Anas and Aya (twins) 6 years and my little hero Hamza 3 years old, I always enjoy when I am With children, it makes a lot of fun and talk and laugh and play with them, I got enough experience on taken care for kids by caring for them and being responsible about them and this is what I think makes me the right candidate for many families. I came from (Nador City) Morocco, my father works in sea fishing and my mother is a housewife. My family is very important to me. I love them all a lot, we spend a lot of time on communication, events,It is also very important for me to support my future plan as an au pair My passion is learning languages and making a general idea about other cultures. At this moment I want to be a pair because it is an opportunity for me to improve my English language skills by facing with people who do not speak my native language and learn something about other cultures and now I hope that my dream will come true. I describe myself as an open, friendly, organized and loyal person. The sense of responsibility is very important to me. I am a helpful person. I am often calm. The more I feel comfortable the more I get closer to you and help you and learn from you. In my free time I read books, go fishing, play tennis, swim, play with my siblings and help my mom, and on holidays I work full-time If it happens to be one of your family for some months, I hope to have a very good time, a very fun and a good life with your children and learn a lot about your culture and improve my English skills. Dear Family, Thanks for taking a look into my profile and please feel free to ask if you're curious to know anything about me.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 5 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available February 2019
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Nador
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province: Oriental
bulletpoint Country: Morocco
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This babysitter has 6 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Au pair
  • Male
  • 21 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 6 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

ArabicEnglishFrench

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password