Follow us on >>
 
Analena (21)

21-year-old babysitter
from Groningen, Netherlands

bulletpoint Nationality: German
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Hello, my name is Analena and I am a 20-year old girl from Germany and study in Groningen since september 2017.Next to my studies I am doing training to become a paramedic.

I have worked as an Au-pair in Australia and took care of an 8-year old girl there. I loved the experienced but already knew a lot about kids as I have siblings (twins) who are turning 6 in January this year. I literally took care of them from the beginning, so know a lot about kids. At home I also had other babysitting jobs and always got good references.

In general I am an open, social and warm-hearted person and as I am far away from my family I would love to take care of kids again.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-out
bulletpoint Part Time
Preferred location
Small town
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 5 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Groningen
bulletpoint Radius: 4 km
bulletpoint Province: Groningen
bulletpoint Country: Netherlands
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This babysitter has 10+ years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Allergy
 
bulletpoint Asthma
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Babysitter
  • Female
  • 21 -Year-Old
  • Part Time
  • Has 10+ years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching

Spoken languages

DutchEnglishGermanSpanish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password