Follow us on >>
 
Girlie (33)

33-year-old babysitter
from Iloilo City, Philippines

bulletpoint Nationality: Filipino
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Hi Good day!I'm Girlie from Philippines, 33years old,I'm easy going kind of person ,open minded in suggestions of my host in the necessity of my job, I'm a caregiver graduate in St Augustine School of Nursing ,I have experienced on taking care paralyzed patient,taking care new born ,toddlers, teens. I been an au pair to Norway for 2 years (2015- 2017):it was a great experienced for me and easy because of my awesome host family,looking forward and Praying I can get a host thank you for reading myself introduction. Have a good day!
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 1 child
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Availability
bulletpoint Available January 2019
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Iloilo City
bulletpoint Radius: 97 km
bulletpoint Province: Western Visayas
bulletpoint Country: Philippines
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This babysitter has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Physical disability
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Nanny
  • Female
  • 33 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for ill children
Cooking
Light housework

Spoken languages

EnglishTagalog

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password