Follow us on >>
 
Borka (26)

26-year-old babysitter
from Novi Sad, Serbia

bulletpoint Nationality: Serbian
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Hello!


My name is Borka, and I am from Novi Sad, Serbia. I am 26 years old. I am preschool teacher and I enjoy spending time with kids! I spent 13 months in New York, where I was taking care of 4 boys. We are still in touch, and that was an amazing experience in amazing city!
I love dance, I was 3 years old when I made my first dance step. I also love music, and I finished music school (but I havent play accordian since forever:D).
Besides that I love watching movies, going for a walk or visiting theatre, and I love animals, especially dogs! I am really close to my family and friends, and I enjoy spending time with them. I also drive a car, almost every day, and I like it.
I am patient, caring and hardworking person. I would like to take care of kids because I think I am good at it. And I would like to be part of a nice family who will accept me as their own family member.


I am looking forward to hearing from you!
Sincerly,
Borka
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 4 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
No location preference
Availability
bulletpoint Available March 2019
bulletpoint For 24 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Novi Sad
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province: Vojvodina
bulletpoint Country: Serbia
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This babysitter has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Autism / PDD-NOS
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Au pair / Nanny
  • Female
  • 26 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

EnglishSerbian

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password