Follow us on >>
 
Nikki (18)

18-year-old babysitter
from Willemstad, Curaçao

bulletpoint Nationality: Dutch
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
hello my name is Nikki. i am currently 16 years old and i'm going to be 17 this month. I am quite caring and understanding. i love kids and pets. i am still going to school but i would make sure to be able to get there on time and i will also be very responsible and take good care of your kids
contact me and we can get to know each other
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 2 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Part Time
Preferred location
No location preference
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Willemstad
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province: Curaçao
bulletpoint Country: Curaçao
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This babysitter has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Allergy
 
bulletpoint Asthma
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Babysitter
  • Female
  • 18 -Year-Old
  • Part Time
  • Has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Homework help
Light housework

Spoken languages

English  Papiamento PA

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password