Follow us on >>
 
Elizabeth (29)

29-year-old babysitter
from Kampala, Uganda

bulletpoint Nationality: Ugandan
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Hello..I am Elizabeth, 28years,from Uganda eastafrica, am a diploma graduate in accounting and finance and a certificate in business administration .Pershing my bachelor's at university of the people an online university USA.am here to search for a job a s a ananny or baby sitter.am experienced with children of all ages up to 20years including teenagers, am a kind lerson,patient,organised, christian,outgoing,flexible, social,friendly and I love to travel a lot,shopping, kitchen work,hanging out,dancing ,singing,am not yet married but in a relationship, I love children as my passion
.I have always taken care of all my niches and nephews since am a last born of 10 and all re married so all my 6 sisters are married and my brothers too.so I have grown up with them in their families taking good care of their children .its been a great experience with them and I have learnt alot with them and learnt to live them even more as my own.
I would like to have a great experience with my host family here too..I hope we meet each others expectations.
Thank you and best regards
Elizabeth.
God bless u all
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 4 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Availability
bulletpoint Available June 2020
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Kampala
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province: Central Region
bulletpoint Country: Uganda
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This babysitter has 5 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Allergy
bulletpoint Diabetes
 
bulletpoint Physical disability
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Au pair / Nanny
  • Female
  • 29 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 5 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework

Spoken languages

English

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password