Follow us on >>
 
Katelyn (32)

32-year-old babysitter
from Melbourne, Australia

bulletpoint Nationality: Australian
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has a COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
My name is Katelyn, I am a registered nurse from Melbourne Australia travelling the world to experience culture, community and discover the wonder and awe that is our planet earth! I have been pracisting as a nurse for 10years and have worked in every nursing field and department in both acute hospital settings and also within the community giving me broadened experience in all fields of health and human development within all ages!!!! I begun babysitting when I was 15yrs old and have continued to work in this area along side my nursing ever since resulting in a total of 16years babysitting experience. I have a current employee WWC (working with children check) and a current Federal Australian Police check. I am a fun loving girl who is overally compassionate and empathtic. I get so much joy from helping people and putting a smile on the faces I meet and creating happiness and flowing positive energies everywhere I go. I am available for any type of work required of me; I am an extrodenary cleaner and my organisational/management skills are of a very high standard. I am passionate about dancing, music and creativity of all kinds! Please feel free to message me for my CV and personal details should you wish to enquire more about my personal information ????
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 6 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 5 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Melbourne
bulletpoint Radius: 97 km
bulletpoint Province: Victoria
bulletpoint Country: Australia
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This babysitter has 10+ years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint AD(H)D
bulletpoint Allergy
bulletpoint Asthma
bulletpoint Auditory disability
bulletpoint Autism / PDD-NOS
bulletpoint Chronic disorder
bulletpoint Developmental delay
bulletpoint Diabetes
 
bulletpoint Dyslexia
bulletpoint Epilepsy
bulletpoint Giftedness
bulletpoint Intellectual disability
bulletpoint Mental disorder
bulletpoint Physical disability
bulletpoint Speech and language problem
bulletpoint Visual disability
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Au pair / Nanny
  • Female
  • 32 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 10+ years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

English

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password