Follow us on >>
 
Carolina (29)

29-year-old babysitter
from Bogota, Colombia

bulletpoint Nationality: Colombian
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has a COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Hello dear family. My name is Carolina and I'm from Colombia. I'm a funny, positive and easy-going person. I enjoy every second of my life and I'm always happy. I enjoy to take care of children because they are very spontaneous, inocents and full of energy. I like them very much.

I would say that I'm a person with good sense of humor, well organised and responsible person. I love to spend my time outdoors if the weather is good.
I like to play basketball, ride a bike and to swim. I also like to spend my free time with friends. I've been au pair in Rome Italy for 3 months of two kids: 7 and 5 years old. I really liked this time so I want to repeat the experience. In the past I also took care of a boy for almost three years. Also I've worked as marketing assistant for four years.

I really love to work with children. I want to be like a big sister for my host children I would always be there for them. I'm very interested in different cultures and languages that is why I would love to live with a foreign family. Also I like to travel around the world to grow as a person.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Small town
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 12 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Bogota
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province: Bogota
bulletpoint Country: Colombia
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This babysitter has 3 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Au pair / Nanny
  • Female
  • 29 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 3 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

EnglishItalianSpanish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password