Follow us on >>
 
Laura (24)

24-year-old babysitter
from Airlie Beach, Australia

bulletpoint Nationality: German
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
My name is Laura and I am a German citizen here in Australia on a work and holiday visa. Through many different working and life experiences, I have developed an open mind and sense of responsibility. Both my travel and work experiences have enriches my professionalism and communication skills, essential in the world of work. I've worked in Sydney for 5 month, to realize that i do want to work as an Au Pair, i already did Babysitting in Sydney and i lust love it to be with Kids, play outside with them, spend time with them because i think that we can learn so much from kids, they are just amazing and smart little peeps with a bis heart and big dreams. I'm also goining to do my Volunteering in Child Care when i leave Australia. I would love it to join you familiy for a few month and have a great time with you!

I am looking forward to hear from you :) Yours Laura
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 4 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 5 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Airlie Beach
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province: Queensland
bulletpoint Country: Australia
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This babysitter has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Nanny
  • Female
  • 24 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping

Spoken languages

EnglishGerman

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password