Follow us on >>
 
Marta (25)

25-year-old babysitter
from Santiago, Chile

bulletpoint Nationality: Polish
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
I am from Poland, currently living in Santiago. On October 2017 I became a Master of Law.

I have always been open to challenges connected with new experiences. I spent one semester abroad studying law in English at the University of Nantes (France). On my last year of studies, I attended Comparative Law Course as well as English and Spanish courses. Following my interest in cultural exchange, I spent summer 2017 working as a lifeguard and swimming instructor at a summer camp in New York (www.camphkc.org), where I got a certificate from the American Red Cross (Lifeguard / First Aid / CPR / AED). We were teaching children between 5 and 13 years old with the method developed by the olympic champion Lenny Krayzelburg.

I attended dance classes since I was 6 years old. When I was 13, I joined the group of majorettes – dancers that perform with an orchestra (www.orkiestraswiecie.pl). We had variety of choreographies, starting from national dances of Poland, French, Spain or Hungary, through Latin dances, ending up with Abba or Elvis Presley’s songs. The orchestra performs at many concerts, in Poland and abroad, including i.a. France and Spain. Lately, I attended Zumba, aerobics class, aqua dance and Tabata.

I've got three nieces and one nephew. Natalia is 10, Lena is 8, Julia is 7 and Marcel is 2. I love spending time with them, we play together, I take them to the park, for ice cream or to Zumba for kids, I teach them dancing moves and when they were younger I even read them stories when they were in bed. I really like spending time with children, I'm very responsible when I'm with them, I try to be a good role model for them, and at the same time that we have a really nice time together.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Santiago
bulletpoint Radius: 15 km
bulletpoint Province: Santiago Metropolitan Region
bulletpoint Country: Chile
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This babysitter has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Nanny
  • Female
  • 25 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Teaching

Spoken languages

EnglishPolishSpanish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password