Follow us on >>
 
DEBORA (33)

33-year-old babysitter
from Santiago, Chile

bulletpoint Nationality: Chilean
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has a COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Hi: I am Debby and I have 3 years of childcare experience. My duties as a nanny were all related with the kids. I have taken care of kids between 4-11 years old. I worked 3 years as an Au Pair. I love kids and I also love spending time with them, I am an Spanish speaker, so I can also share my language with them. I love doing outdoors activities with kids, I truly believe that is important for them to share with other kids and exercise while they are playing. I am a person who you can totally trust.. If I meet your expectations feel free to contact me.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Santiago
bulletpoint Radius: 25 km
bulletpoint Province: Santiago Metropolitan Region
bulletpoint Country: Chile
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This babysitter has 3 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Au pair
  • Female
  • 33 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 3 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Homework help
Shopping

Spoken languages

EnglishSpanish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password