Follow us on >>
 
Noemi (22)

22-year-old babysitter
from Rio, Brazil

bulletpoint Nationality: Brazilian
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
My name is Noemi and I’m a 20 years old brazilian girl. I’m writing because I’d like to become an au pair. I’m a friendly and honest person and my favorite hobbies are watching films and listening to music, I like walking around parks and cities or stay at home drinking a hot chocolate with my lovely cats. I enjoy staying with kids and take care of them, I have 5 nieces all girls, sometimes I take care of their, they make me happy and feeling like I’m completely. I’ve decided to make this experience as I’ve just graduated from high school and I started study english by myself. I can also take care of pets, to cook and stuffs like that.
Please contact me if you may be interested and we’ll have a Skype call or a chat ????
I am still in Brazil, ready for start in March.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Rio
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province: Rio de Janeiro
bulletpoint Country: Brazil
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This babysitter has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Au pair
  • Female
  • 22 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework

Spoken languages

EnglishPortuguese

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password