Follow us on >>
Joy (32)

32-year-old babysitter
from Amsterdam, Netherlands

bulletpoint Nationality: New Zealander
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
I am a 29 year old female who has recently relocated to Amsterdam. I am the lucky Aunty to 9 nieces and nephews who range from ages of 13 years old to less than 1 years old. I've been the the carer for them all in various capacities. This has ranged from babysitting through to live-in au pair for my 2 nephews for 2 years.
I come from a large family, with many teachers in it - so I enjoy being around children and making fun activities to stop boredom! I especially love looking after little babies and my siblings can attest to my skill at getting them to sleep, even when the parents can't (to their frustration!).
Would love to be a support to parents and be a part of your family here - and hopefully learn some Dutch in return!
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 2 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 12 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Amsterdam
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province: North Holland
bulletpoint Country: Netherlands
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
Weekly schedule
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This babysitter has 4 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Au pair
  • Female
  • 32 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 4 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites

Extra services

Caring for pets
Homework help
Light housework
Toilet training

Spoken languages


Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address