Follow us on >>
 
Bianca (23)

23-year-old babysitter
from Groningen, Netherlands

bulletpoint Nationality: Dutch
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Hello,
My name is Bianca and I am 21 years old. I'm looking for a job as an au-pair or a nanny.
I just finished my education in health care. I started babysitting at the age of 13. I took care of children between the age of a couple of weeks old an 12 years old. I love to take care of children and hope that I can do this as much as possible. I love playing games with the kids. Doing arts and crafts. Colouring. Playing outside.
I also love to cook and don't mind doing some cleaning. I know how to give first aid and CPR.
I don't have a drivers license yet.

Hoi!
Ik ben bianca en ik ben 21 jaar. Voor de zomervakantie heb ik mijn opleiding Verzorgende-IG afgerond. Ik heb tot nu toe opgepast op baby's van enkele weken oud tot ongeveer 13jaar. Ik haal heel veel plezier uit het oppassen en zou het dus leuk vinden om dit wat vaker te doen. Ik vind het ook niet erg om extra dingen te doen die met het huishouden te maken hebben. Koken vind ik ook erg leuk!
Ik heb tijdens mijn opleiding ook een EHBO diploma met een reanimatie certificaat behaald.
Ik heb nog geen rijbewijs.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 0 children
bulletpoint Accepts:
bulletpoint
bulletpoint
Preferred location
No location preference
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Groningen
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province: Groningen
bulletpoint Country: Netherlands
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This babysitter has 9 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Chronic disorder
bulletpoint Diabetes
bulletpoint Dyslexia
bulletpoint Epilepsy
bulletpoint Physical disability
 
bulletpoint Developmental delay
bulletpoint Mental disorder
bulletpoint Speech and language problem
bulletpoint Intellectual disability
bulletpoint Visual disability
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Au pair / Nanny
  • Female
  • 23 -Year-Old
  • Has 9 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

         No extra services provided.


Spoken languages

DutchEnglish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password