Follow us on >>
 
Aleksandra (24)

24-year-old babysitter
from Groningen, Netherlands

bulletpoint Nationality: Polish
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Hello, my name is Aleksandra. I'm a 23 years old graduate of Academy of Physical Education in Warsaw. Now I'm at the master exchange program based at Groningen Hanze University. I am from Poland and I speak Polish, English, also basics of Russian and some simple Dutch words/sentences . I used to run vaulting (it's gymnastics on horseback) classes for children in Poland and I'm also doing it now in Netherlands in English. I also have been on summer camps, taking care of children. I have experience with kids aged 3 - 16 years old. In my contact with children I try to first get in good relationship, I always try to be a friend and support them. I used to volunteer in Polish project Academy of Future which is based on positive motivation and helps kids to succed in school and life. I am a patient and warm-hearted person, open-minded, happy to spend time actively, help with homework, go out or cook :)
I own a bike and am sportswoman, so some distance wouldn't be a problem for me ;)
That is my short description, hope to hear from you soon!
Aleksandra
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 6 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-out
bulletpoint Part Time
Preferred location
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available September 2017
bulletpoint For 5 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Groningen
bulletpoint Radius: 15 km
bulletpoint Province: Groningen
bulletpoint Country: Netherlands
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This babysitter has 3 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint AD(H)D
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Nanny
  • Female
  • 24 -Year-Old
  • Part Time
  • Has 3 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

EnglishPolishRussian

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password