Follow us on >>
 
Baillee (19)

19-year-old babysitter
from Gold Coast, Australia

bulletpoint Nationality: Australian
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Hey there ! My name is baillee and I am 17 years old. I currently live on the gorgeous sunny Gold Coast and am studying my certificate 3 and 4 in fitness. On side of that I work part time at a smoothie chain (boost juice) and babysit casually for a family with 2 wonderful little girls aged 3 and 6 and also my hairdressers little boy who is nearly 2. Although I am a young adult, I work and get along with little ones really well as they usually see me as an older sister and they even make me so happy ! I am a very responsible and switched on young lady, constantly working towards a better me and helping and giving to others. I would love to help you and your family out :)
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 6 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
No location preference
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 6 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Gold Coast
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province: Queensland
bulletpoint Country: Australia
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This babysitter has 3 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Babysitter
  • Female
  • 19 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 3 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

English

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password