Follow us on >>
 
Roz (23)

23-year-old babysitter
from Manila, Philippines

bulletpoint Nationality: Egyptian
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
I am a 21 years old Egyptian female i am studying here in the philippines but i will be having a vacation for the summer and i will stay here for summer so was thinking of doing something useful and i choosed baby sitting, cuz it's a something i used to do with my baby sisters i got 3 baby sisters who i used to take care of since i was 18 and I miss doing that i enjoy my time with babies , i can work along metro manila , makati , cell phone no
Globe:: zero nine five six three seven one five one two six..i wrote it this way so the website won't delete it :p
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 4 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-out
bulletpoint Part Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 1 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Manila
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province: Metro Manila
bulletpoint Country: Philippines
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This babysitter has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Babysitter
  • Female
  • 23 -Year-Old
  • Part Time
  • Has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Homework help
Shopping

Spoken languages

ArabicEnglish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password