Follow us on >>
 
Tugce (23)

23-year-old babysitter
from İstanbul, Turkey

bulletpoint Nationality: Turkish
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Hello! :)
My name is Tu?çe and ? am living in ?stanbul in Turkey. I am studying preschool education at Bo?aziçi university the best university in Turkey. I am studying to pass prep years of university and ? have no lessons until next school year. I want to learn about new culture, meet with new people and have New experiences acording to make my year valuable. And babysittering is the best way to do that. Because ? have got lots of experiences about that. I looked after my Teachers son at my collage years . I looked after my cousines in summers for Last 5 years . Also ? worked as a clown in my highschool years. I hope ? will meet with parents whose wants are fit with my skills :) with my best wishes:))
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 1 child
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Small town
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 6 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: İstanbul
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province:
bulletpoint Country: Turkey
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This babysitter has 5 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Au pair
  • Female
  • 23 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 5 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

EnglishTurkish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password