Follow us on >>
 
Faith (22)

22-year-old babysitter
from Thessaloniki, Greece

bulletpoint Nationality: Nigerian
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Hi, I'm Faith an African by culture but currently based in Thessaloniki Greece, Peraia area to be precise . I speak fluent English and have got some experience baby sitting kids and caring for the elderly ones, well mostly on part time bases ofcourse . And yeah, I care for people(both kids and adults) with disabilities, the sick ,babies,toddlers,teenagers,and so on. I am also a student that's why I'm doing this on part time bases. I could also help kids in homework and also tutor them in areas where they might encounter difficulties . I also do house chores like cleaning,cooking,laundery and so on. In summary, everything that needs to be done for the cared to be comfortable within my short stay ,I get them done. I'm friendly and cool to everyone, so don't fret, your loved ones would be secured and looked after. To contact me, I could be reached via email at anytime, I reply emails immediately . My email is or via phone call on +306931849856. Goodday and bye??????????
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 4 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 15 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Thessaloniki
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province: Makedonia Thraki
bulletpoint Country: Greece
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This babysitter has 6 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Autism / PDD-NOS
bulletpoint Developmental delay
bulletpoint Diabetes
 
bulletpoint Epilepsy
bulletpoint Intellectual disability
bulletpoint Visual disability
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Babysitter
  • Female
  • 22 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 6 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching

Spoken languages

English

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password